What if I accidentally replace my inventory instead of adding to it?
If you are uploading an Excel file and have chosen to replace your cellar inventory
by mistake, you can send us an email at
All bottles that you remove from your cellar inventory are saved in an archive. Thus, we can retrieve those records to your active inventory.
Go to Site Demo
Can't find the answer to your question? Contact Us.